• OneSelect™

    Has your business grown to the point where you now find yourselves saying, “We’re getting to the point where we need…”

    Introducing an exciting new program exclusively for small and emerging companies—exclusively from OneGroup®.

    OneSelect is a new program designed exclusively for small, quickly growing companies along with the entrepreneurs who manage them. OneSelect helps small businesses secure competitive business insurance, helps them reduce costly risk, and provides them with the resources and guidance to achieve their personal and business goals.

    OneSelect clients enjoy an exclusive concierge service with a dedicated OneSelect Team of experts who simplify their administrative burden, streamline business operations and facilitate access to more than 170 experts and specialists that can assist with a wide range of business issues.

    Meet Your OneSelect™ Service Team

    Rina Corigliano-Hart
    Rina Corigliano-Hart
    OneSelect Account Consultant
    RHart@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4492
    Carrie Shaw
    Carrie Shaw
    Commercial Lines Client Advisor
    CShaw@OneGroup.com
    315-418-4988
    Donna Ball
    Donna Ball
    Commercial Lines Client Advisor
    DBall@OneGroup.com
    315-558-6770
    Rose Comstock
    Rose Comstock
    Commercial Lines Client Advisor
    RComstock@OneGroup.com
    315-280-6341

     


    Miranda Gonyea
    Commercial Lines Client Advisor
    MGonyea@OneGroup.com
    315-898-2214

    Diane Hazelton
    Commercial Lines Client Advisor
    DHazelton@OneGroup.com
    315-898-2216
    Bev Ryan
    Bev Ryan
    Commercial Lines Client Advisor
    BRyan@OneGroup.com
    315-280-6326
    Kirsten Shepard
    Kirsten Shepard
    Commercial Lines Client Advisor
    KShepard@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4441

     

    Desiree Clark
    Desiree Clark
    Commercial Lines Insurance Technician
    DClark@OneGroup.com
    315-280-6343

    Joanne Daly
    Commercial Lines Insurance Technician
    JDaly@OneGroup.com
    315-558-6795
    Rachelle Keator
    Rachelle Keator
    Commercial Lines Insurance Technician
    RKeator@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4420

     

    More To Come

    Additional value-added services including a OneSelect portal on the OneGroup website will be coming in the near future!  This will allow OneSelect clients to access automated services and support tools, including:

    • Risk management analysis and expertise
    • OneMinute HR™ human resources advice and updates
    • MyWave™ insurance educational and resources
    • OneConnect™ 24/7 access to your policies and insurance certificates