•  

    is now
    OneGroup

     

    More than 10,000 businesses and individuals have come to know the member agencies of The Dryfoos Group for property and casualty insurance, as well as life, accident, and health insurance. Continuing in the traditions of Dryfoos Insurance Agency, The Woodring-Roberts Corp. and The Insurance Shop, our new association with OneGroup will significantly enhance the service, support and expertise we offer to our clients.

    We look forward to introducing you to the enhanced benefits of working with OneGroup. And to letting you know more about all that OneGroup offers to help businesses drive employee satisfaction and minimize business risk, while helping individuals protect their hard-earned assets.

    New Company Affiliation – Same Great Team!


    Llewellyn Dryfoos, CPCU
    PA Regional President
    P  570-455-7575
    F  570-455-7935
    C  570-436-5737
    LDryfoos@OneGroup.com

    James F. Fitzpatrick
    PA Regional Vice President
    P 610-867-4168
    F  610-867-1697
    C  610-392-0305
    JFitzpatrick@OneGroup.com

    Debbie A. Haas, CIC, CISR
    Client Advisor & Business Insurance Manager
    P  610-867-4168
    F  610-867-1697
    C  610-360-1501
    DHaas@OneGroup.com

    Joseph Evancho
    Business Risk Specialist
    P  570-455-7575
    F  570-455-7935
    C 570-401-2121
    JEvancho@OneGroup.com

     


    Paul Feno
    Business Risk Specialist
    P  570-455-7575
    F  570-455-7935
    C  570-359-5040
    PFeno@OneGroup.com

    Steve Weckesser
    Business Risk Specialist
    P  570-455-7575
    F  570-455-7935
    C 570-233-4293
    SWeckesser@OneGroup.com

    Gloria Buhl
    Business Risk Specialist
    P 570-742-8741
    F  570-742-8865
    GBuhl@OneGroup.com

    Mike Dolon, CPCU
    Business Risk Specialist
    P  570-455-7575
    F  570-455-7935
    C  570-401-6898
    MDolon@OneGroup.com

     

    Want to learn more about OneGroup? Visit our Home Page and access our comprehensive service offering.
    Or learn more about specific insurance, employee benefits, or human capital support services, including: