•  

    is now
    OneGroup

     

    More than 10,000 businesses and individuals have come to know the member agencies of The Dryfoos Group for property and casualty insurance, as well as life, accident, and health insurance. Continuing in the traditions of Dryfoos Insurance Agency, The Woodring-Roberts Corp. and The Insurance Shop, our new association with OneGroup will significantly enhance the service, support and expertise we offer to our clients.

    We look forward to introducing you to the enhanced benefits of working with OneGroup. And to letting you know more about all that OneGroup offers to help businesses drive employee satisfaction and minimize business risk, while helping individuals protect their hard-earned assets.

    Premier Services from a Local Team You Know and Trust!


    Llewellyn Dryfoos, CPCU
    PA Regional President
    P  570-455-7575
    F  570-455-7935
    C  570-436-5737
    LDryfoos@OneGroup.com

    James F. Fitzpatrick
    PA Regional Vice President
    P  610-867-4168
    F  610-867-1697
    C 610-392-0305
    JFitzpatrick@OneGroup.com

    Debbie A. Haas, CIC, CISR
    Senior Business Insurance
    Account Executive

    P  610-867-4168
    F  610-867-1697
    C  610-360-1501
    DHaas@OneGroup.com

     

    Doug Cook - OneGroup
    Doug Cook
    Business Risk Specialist
    P  610-867-4169
    F  610-867-1697
    C  610-772-7226
    DCook@OneGroup.com
    Lilibet Rosario OneGroup
    Lilibet Rosario
    Personal Insurance Client Advisor
    P  610-625-2609
    F  610-867-1697
    LRosario@OneGroup.com
    Erica Rinker - OneGroup
    Erica Rinker
    Client Advisor & Business
    Insurance Specialist

    P  610-625-2574
    F  610-867-1697
    ERinker@OneGroup.com

     

    Want to learn more about OneGroup? Visit our Home Page and access our comprehensive service offering.
    Or learn more about specific insurance, employee benefits, or human capital support services, including: