• Gordon B. Roberts Agency, Inc. Logo

     

    is now
    OneGroup

     

    More than 10,000 businesses and individuals have come to know Gordon B. Roberts for property and casualty insurance, home, auto, life, accident, and health insurance. To continue in the traditions set by Gordie Roberts himself, our new association with OneGroup will significantly enhance the service, support and expertise we offer to our clients.

    We look forward to introducing you to the expanded benefits of working with OneGroup. OneGroup offers more to help businesses drive employee satisfaction and minimize business risk, while helping individuals protect their hard-earned assets. You’ll get the same excellent service you expect and deserve from the same local team you know and love.

     

    New Company Affiliation – Same Great Team!

    Vince Foti
    Vince Foti
    Insurance Account Executive
    P 607-432-2022 *116
    F  607-432-0321
    VFoti@OneGroup.com
    Chuck Gould OneGroup
    Chuck Gould
    Business Risk Specialist
    P  607-432-2022 *117
    F  607-432-0321
    CGould@OneGroup.com
    Jon Hansen OneGroup
    Jon Hansen
    Insurance Account Executive
    P  607-432-2022 *110
    F  607-432-0321
    JHansen@OneGroup.com

     

    Kevin Kurkowski OneGroup
    Kevin Kurkowski
    Insurance Account Executive
    P  607-432-2022 *112
    F  607-432-0321
    KKurkowski@OneGroup.com
    Raymond Krone OneGroup
    Raymond Krone
    Insurance Account Executive
    P  607-432-2022 *111
    F  607-432-0321
    RKrone@OneGroup.com
     Timothy McGraw OneGroup
    Timothy McGraw
    Insurance Account Executive
    P  607-432-2022 *118
    F  607-432-0321
    TMcgraw@OneGroup.com

     

    James Benjamin OneGroup
    James Benjamin
    Insurance Account Executive
    P  607-432-2022 *127
    F  607-432-0321
    JBenjamin@OneGroup.com
    Dave Weaver OneGroup
    Dave Weaver
    Insurance Account Executive
    P  607-432-2022 *130
    F  607-432-0321
    DWeaver@OneGroup.com

     
    Want to learn more about OneGroup? Visit our Home Page and access our comprehensive service offering.
    Or learn more about specific insurance, employee benefits, or human capital support services, including: