• OneSelect™

    Has your business grown to the point where you now find yourselves saying, “We’re getting to the point where we need…”

    Introducing an exciting new program exclusively for small and emerging companies—exclusively from OneGroup®.

    OneSelect is a new program designed exclusively for small, quickly growing companies along with the entrepreneurs who manage them. OneSelect helps small businesses secure competitive business insurance, helps them reduce costly risk, and provides them with the resources and guidance to achieve their personal and business goals.

    OneSelect clients enjoy an exclusive concierge service with a dedicated OneSelect Team of experts who simplify their administrative burden, streamline business operations and facilitate access to more than 170 experts and specialists that can assist with a wide range of business issues.

    Meet Your OneSelect™ Team

    Rina Corigliano-Hart
    Rina Corigliano-Hart
    OneSelect Account Consultant
    RHart@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4492
    Carrie Shaw
    Carrie Shaw
    Client Advisor, Business Insurance Services Manager
    CShaw@OneGroup.com
    315-418-4988
    Rose Comstock
    Rose Comstock
    Client Advisor and Business
    Insurance Specialist

    RComstock@OneGroup.com
    315-280-6341

    Miranda Gonyea
    Client Advisor and Business
    Insurance Specialist

    MGonyea@OneGroup.com
    315-898-2214

     


    Diane Hazelton
    Client Advisor and Business
    Insurance Specialist

    DHazelton@OneGroup.com
    315-898-2216
    Kirsten Shepard
    Kirsten Shepard
    Client Advisor and Business
    Insurance Specialist

    KShepard@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4441
    Rachelle Keator
    Rachelle Keator
    Client Advisor and Business
    Insurance Specialist

    RKeator@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4420
    Desiree Clark
    Desiree Clark
    Assistant Client Advisor
    DClark@OneGroup.com
    315-280-6343

     


    Manetta Heath
    Business Insurance Technician
    MHeath@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4434

    Nicole Kinne
    Business Insurance Technician
    NKinne@OneGroup.com
    315-413-4494
    OneGroup - Christy Llewellyn
    Christy Llewellyn
    Business Insurance Technician
    CLlewellyn@OneGroup.com
    607-432-2022
    OneGroup - Jennifer Rousseau
    Jennifer Rousseau
    Business Insurance Technician
    JRousseau@OneGroup.com
    315-898-2215

     

    More To Come

    Additional value-added services including a OneSelect portal on the OneGroup website will be coming in the near future!  This will allow OneSelect clients to access automated services and support tools, including:

    • Risk management analysis and expertise
    • OneMinute HR™ human resources advice and updates
    • MyWave™ insurance educational and resources
    • OneConnect™ 24/7 access to your policies and insurance certificates